DIY earbud wrap

lately, I often using my earbud, then I came up with a tangled cable. No one love a tangled problem, so I try to find a earbud wrapper to buy in internet. But I came up with so many great & unique DIY, so I was interested to try. My first try is not so succeed, I used a simcard and cut it using scissor, since I don’t really like it, I trash it and not taking any photo.
My second try was using a rubber key chain.

image

I removed the ring and making a small hole using a scissor on each tire. And the result is not so bad. I can clip up each cable end on each tire so it can be locked. Goodbye tangled cable😀

image

Leave a Reply

